ProductsPrice ListsCatalogTechnical InformationMSDS & CertsConversion TablesQualityAbout Us


Contact Information
    Offices are open 8:00-am to 5:00-pm (US Eastern Time)

Customer Service

Phone: 800.257.9559
Fax: 866.706.5260

sales@trentonpipe.com

Mailing address

P.O. Box 40
Federalsburg, MD  21632

Manufacturing Facility

1700 Industrial Park Road
Federalsburg, MD  21632

Phone: 410.754.5067
Fax: 410.754.8131

 

Executives

President
Stephen J. Holloway — sholloway@trentonpipe.com

Executive Vice President
David Frost — dfrost@trentonpipe.com

Plant Manager
Larry Yeatman — larryy@trentonpipe.com

Vice President, Administration
Stephen J. Holloway, Jr. — shollowayjr@trentonpipe.com

National Sales Manager
TJ Malloy — tjmalloy@trentonpipe.com

North East Regional Sales Manager
Linda Holloway — lholloway@trentonpipe.com

Inside Sales

Kathy Garofano — kathyg@trentonpipe.com

Accounts Receivables & Payables

Song Chang — schang@trentonpipe.com

slogan

products | price lists | catalog | technical information | msds & certifications | conversion tables | quality | about us | contact

sitemap

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

logo contact